मराठी : Government Job/Ownership Type

Step 5: Government Job/Ownership Type

Government job ownership can be of 4 types :

  1. Central government(Income Tax, Indian Army, Railways etc)
  2. Central PSU(SBI, BSNL, ONGC etc)
  3. State Government( Karnataka Govt, UP Govt etc)
  4. State Govt PSU's : Those owned by State governments and are not purely government entities like GSPC of Gujarat.
    • If you select this then this will apply to only those State Govt organizations which are PSU's and rule out all others.

What is a PSU?

Those are floated by Government for profit. Exception is Indian Railways.

Step 5: Government Job/Ownership Type